Recognition for FSASE Members and Staff

We congratulate FSASE members and their staff for their awards and accolades. To submit a photo for the recognition page, email with details to

Kherri Anderson (center), Martin County Deputy of Elections Outreach, received the 2012 Communicator of the Year Award - Government Division, presented by the Florida Public Relations Association. The award recognizes outstanding communications within a local government agency. Also shown are Vicki Davis (right), Martin County Supervisor of Elections, and Krista Galfond (left), FPRA chapter president.

Communicator of the Year

Tim Durham (center), Chief Deputy at Collier County, received the 2012 James V. Mudd Fellowship Award from Leadership Collier Foundation. The award recognizes outstanding public service leadership. Tim is shown with past recipients Jim von Rinteln, left, and Paul Garrah, right. (Photo courtesy of Bob Raymond, Gulf Shore Photography)

James V. Mudd Fellowship

Florida State Association of Supervisors of Elections, Inc.
Post Office Box 350 (32302)
215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 825 (32301)
Tallahassee, Florida 32302
Tel: (850) 599-9120
Facsimile: (850) 222-8222