"Supporting fair, honest and accurate elections in the state of Florida"
Florida State Association of Supervisor of Elections Seal

Find Your County's Supervisor of Elections

Contact your local Supervisor of Elections to register to vote, request an absentee ballot, check important dates for local elections, and for more details on voting in your area.

 Map of Florida Counties

County List

* Alachua County, Kim Barton

* Lake County, Alan Hays

* Baker County, Nita Crawford

* Lee County, Tommy Doyle

* Bay County, Mark Andersen

* Leon County, Mark Earley

* Bradford County, Terry L. Vaughan

* Levy County, Tammy Jones

* Brevard County, Lori Scott

* Liberty County, Gina McDowell

* Broward County, Peter Antonacci

* Madison County, Thomas "Tommy" Hardee

* Calhoun County, Sharon Chason

* Manatee County, Michael Bennett

* Charlotte County, Paul A. Stamoulis

* Marion County, Wesley Wilcox

* Citrus County, Susan Gill

* Martin County, Vicki Davis

* Clay County, Chris H. Chambless

* Miami-Dade County, Christina White

* Collier County, Jennifer J. Edwards

* Monroe County, Joyce Griffin

* Columbia County, Elizabeth P. Horne

* Nassau County, Vicki P. Cannon

* DeSoto County, Mark Negley

* Okaloosa County, Paul A. Lux

* Dixie County, Starlet Cannon

* Okeechobee County, Diane Hagan

* Duval County, Mike Hogan

* Orange County, Bill Cowles

* Escambia County, David H. Stafford

* Osceola County, Mary Jane Arrington

* Flagler County, Kaitlyn Lenhart

* Palm Beach County, Wendy Link

* Franklin County, Heather Riley

* Pasco County, Brian Corley

* Gadsden County, Shirley Knight

* Pinellas County, Deborah Clark

* Gilchrist County, Connie Sanchez

* Polk County, Lori Edwards

* Glades County, Aletris Farnam

* Putnam County, Charles Overturf

* Gulf County, John Hanlon

* Santa Rosa County, Tappie Villane

* Hamilton County, Laura Hutto

* Sarasota County, Ron Turner

* Hardee County, Diane Smith

* Seminole County, Christopher Anderson

* Hendry County, Brenda Hoots

* St. Johns County, Vicky Oakes

* Hernando County, Shirley Anderson

* St. Lucie County, Gertrude Walker

* Highlands County, Penny Ogg

* Sumter County, William Keen

* Hillsborough County, Craig Latimer

* Suwannee County, Glenda Williams

* Holmes County, Therisa Meadows

* Taylor County, Dana Southerland

* Indian River County, Leslie R. Swan

* Union County, Deborah Osborne

* Jackson County, Sylvia D. Stephens

* Volusia County, Lisa Lewis

* Jefferson County, Marty Bishop

* Wakulla County, Henry F. Wells

* Lafayette County, Travis Hart

* Walton County, Bobby Beasley

* Washington County, Carol Finch Rudd

-back to top-

Florida Supervisors of Elections, Inc.

Post Office Box 350 (32302)
215 S. Monroe Street, Suite 825 (32301)
Tallahassee, Florida 32302

Tel: (850) 599-9120

Fax: (850) 222-8222 | E-mail: fsase@bplawfirm.net