Office:
(352)521-4302

Fax:
(352)521-4319

TDD:
None Listed

Pasco County - Brian E. Corley

(Year appointed: 2007 / Took office: 2007)

Chief Deputy: Melba J. Hamilton -- mhamilton@pascovotes.com

Senior Deputy-Election Services: Tiffannie Alligood -- talligood@pascovotes.com

Senior Deputy-Information Services: Shirley Laughery -- slaughery@pascovotes.com

Senior Deputy-Support Services: Jim Endress -- jendress@pascovotes.com

Senior Deputy-Voter Services: Tami Bentley -- tbentley@pascovotes.com

Executive Assistant to SOE: Tracy Cowen -- tcowen@pascovotes.com

Office: Dade City; 14236 6th Street; Dade City, Florida 33526
Mailing: P.O. Box 300; Dade City, Florida 33526

Personal Office Email (preferred):
bcorley@pascovotes.com
General Office Email :
webcomment@pascovotes.com
Website address:
www.pascovotes.com
Registered Voters:

DEMs:
100,778

REPs:
114,338

Other:
81,625


Total:
296,741
Precincts:
111

  Tabulation System:
Optical Scan
Vendor: ES&S
Voter Registration System:
VR Systems, Inc. - Voter Focus
Website Vendor:
VR Systems, Inc.
Bio: Professional


Supervisor of Elections, Appointed -2007 Elected - 2008

Chief Personnel Officer, Pasco County Sheriff's Office - 2000-2007

Human Resources Specialist, Pasco County Clerk of Circuit Court - 1992-2000

Florida State Association of Supervisors of Elections (FSASE) Executive Committee 2011-Present;

Urban Large County Elections Registration Supervisors (ULCERS)

Member, American Society for Public Administration (ASPA)

Member, The Election Center



Education


Graduated with honors, University of South Florida - 2007

Master in Public Administration

Graduated University of South Florida - 1992

BA Political Science

Graduated Gulf Comprehensive High School - 1988

Professional in Human Resources Management (SHRM) - 2004


Personal


Resident of Pasco County since 1978

Born: Oyster Bay, New York

Married: Ann-Marie

Children: Two - Sarah and Joseph

Community Involvement


HPH Hospice - Board of Directors

Pasco County Junior Achievement - District Board of Directors

Dad's Story Day, Lacoochee Elementary School - annual participant

Senior Project Judge, Various High Schools throughout Pasco County - annual participant

Dade City Kiwanis - Member

Kids Voting Tampa Bay - Associate Member

Pasco County Take Stock in Children - Leadership Advisory Council

West Pasco Chamber of Commerce - Member

Last Updated: 04/01/2014 10:09:18

Click to return to the complete County list