Office:
(352)521-4302

Fax:
(352)521-4319

TDD:
None Listed

 
Precincts:
111

Early Voting Sites:
8

Pasco County - Brian E. Corley

(Year appointed: 2007 / Took office: 2007)

Chief Deputy: Melba J. Hamilton - mhamilton@pascovotes.com


Director of Election Administration: Tiffannie Alligood - talligood@pascovotes.com


Director of Information Technology: Kristie Crump - kcrump@pascovotes.com


Director of Elections Systems Administration: Jim Endress - jendress@pascovotes.com


Director of Voter Administration: Tami Bentley - tbentley@pascovotes.com


Administrative Support Specialist: Tina Norris - tnorris@pascovotes.com



Office: Dade City; 14236 6th Street; Dade City, Florida 33526
Mailing: P.O. Box 300; Dade City, Florida 33526

Personal Office Email (preferred):
bcorley@pascovotes.com
General Office Email :
webcomment@pascovotes.com
Website address:
www.pascovotes.com
Registered Voters:

DEMs:
101,065

REPs:
115,957

Other:
87,684


Total:
304,706

  Tabulation System:
Optical Scan
Vendor: ES&S
Voter Registration System:
VR Systems, Inc. - Voter Focus
Website Vendor:
VR Systems, Inc.
Pollbook Vendor:

Bio: Wife: Ann-Marie, Children: Sarah and Joseph. Master's Degree in Public Administration-University of South Florida, BA Political Science-University of South Florida.

Appointed in 2007 and elected in 2008. Chief Personnel Officer, Pasco County Sheriff's Office - 2000-2007 Human Resources Specialist, Pasco County Clerk of Circuit Court - 1992-2000

Urban Large County Elections Registration Supervisors (ULCERS), Member, American Society for Public Administration (ASPA), Member, The Election Center


HPH Hospice - Board of Directors, Pasco County Junior Achievement - District Board of Directors,
Dad's Story Day, Lacoochee Elementary School - annual participant, Senior Project Judge, Various High Schools throughout Pasco County - annual participant, Kids Voting Tampa Bay - Associate Member, Pasco County Take Stock in Children - Leadership Advisory Council. Member Generations Christian Church. FSASE President 2015-2015






Last Updated: 04/08/2015 15:27:19

Click to return to the complete County list