Office:
(863)675-5230

Fax:
(863)675-7803

TDD:
None Listed

Hendry County - Brenda K. Hoots

(Year elected: 2012 / Took office: 2013)

Deputy Supervisor: Nora Fagin-Ned -- nora@hendryelections.org
Deputy Supervisor: Emilio Hernandez -- emilio@hendryelections.org
Deputy Supervisor: Linda Franklin -- linda@hendryelections.org
Deputy Supervisor: Sherry Taylor -- sherry@hendryelections.org

Office: 25 E. Hickpochee Ave.; LaBelle, Florida 33935
Mailing: P O Box 174; LaBelle, Florida 33975

Personal Office Email :
brenda@hendryelections.org
General Office Email (preferred):
supervisor@hendryelections.org
Website address:
www.hendryelections.org
Registered Voters:

DEMs:
8,220

REPs:
5,368

Other:
2,776


Total:
16,364
Precincts:
10

  Tabulation System:
Optical Scan and Touch Screen
Vendor: ES&S
Voter Registration System:
VR Systems, Inc. - Voter Focus
Website Vendor:
VR Systems, Inc.
Bio: Husband: Larry, daughter Melanie, three sons Glenn, Brett, Ryann, two grandchildren Austin and Emmie. Deputy Supervisor of Elections 1991-2000, Assistant Supervisor of Elections 2000-2012. Attend Real Life Church of Clewiston, Member of the Clewiston and LaBelle Chamber of Commerce, Member of Clewiston Museum, Member of the LaBelle Rotary. FSASE: Board of Directors: 2013 to present, By-Laws Long Range Planning Commiittee, FCEP I & III.
Last Updated: 04/01/2014 13:59:43

Click to return to the complete County list